Sign In Forgot Password

Kavvanah 2016

Past Sessions
Sunday, July 2, 2017 • 8 Tammuz 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 10 Sivan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Marcheshvan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, August 28, 2016 • 24 Av 5776 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Location: TBD

An hour of slower tefillah with Rav Steven including meditation, study and song. Light breakfast follows. Halakhic requirements of Shacharit will be met. Room 3-2.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778