Sign In Forgot Password

Kavvanah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

2. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

3. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

4. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

5. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

6. Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2

7. Sunday, August 5, 2018 • 24 Av 5778

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRoom 3-2
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Room 3-2
Sunday, October 1, 2017 • 11 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Room 3-2

An hour of slower tefillah with Rav Steven including meditation, study and song. Light breakfast follows. Halakhic requirements of Shacharit will be met. Room 3-2.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 17 2017 29 Kislev 5778