Kavvanah

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, August 28, 2016 • 24 Av 5776

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMLocation: TBD

2. Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

3. Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

4. Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

5. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

6. Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

7. Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

8. Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

9. Sunday, June 4, 2017 • 10 Sivan 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

10. Sunday, July 2, 2017 • 8 Tammuz 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

11. Sunday, August 6, 2017 • 14 Av 5777

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRoom 3-2

An hour of slower tefillah with Rav Steven including meditation, study and song. Light breakfast follows. Halakhic requirements of Shacharit will be met. Room 3-2.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar